Choose background:

https://assets.boxdice.com.au/one-agency/attachments/ff7/fec/auction_banner2.jpg?64a6d23d0f1e080c03274b0a58057e7e

Testimonials

What our clients have to say

If you want your house sold quickly, professionally and for a great price. I highly recommend Dean. He's super friendly very responsive and kept us informed. I would definitely use Dean again.

Linda.M, 15 Jul 2021

We have used Dean at One Agency to sell several of our properties and on all occasions we have found him to be honest, reliable and realistic in his expectations. His business model aligns with our values and we feel we definitely got value for money by using his cost effective service without compromising on quality. Dean helped us achieve more than the asking price for our unique property by negotiating successfully with potential buyers inside a week! An excellent outcome for us! We thoroughly have and will continue to recommended Dean and the team's services to anyone in the Gippsland area looking to sell their home. You won't be disappointed.

Kristie.W, 15 Jul 2021

Dean was very attentive to our needs and made sure we got exactly what we wanted! He was very professional and punctual. Willing to go the extra mile. I would definitely recommend!

Kate, 10 Nov 2020

Dean and the team at One Agency were fantastic. Their knowledge of the market was spot on and their marketing strategy for our property enabled us to get good exposure and a high level of interest right from the start. Dean’s professionalism, advice and assistance ensured that we achieved a quick sale in a challenging market. We are extremely satisfied with the result we got and could not speak more highly of the service from Dean and his colleagues.

Sean and Bianca, 26 Jun 2020

Dean is absolutely fantastic at his job. I would very highly recommend Dean if you are purchasing or selling your property. Dean has gone above and beyond for us and we couldn’t be happier. Thank you so much for all of your hard work.

Dean and Samantha, 25 May 2020

Dean was great, he came to our house out of business hours to get paperwork signed and met us at the property for inspections as well. He was understanding and kept us informed through the whole offer process. Nothing was too much trouble for him.

Murray and Jodie, 25 Jan 2020

Anthony was professional, helpful, friendly and great to deal with. Very quick to respond to any questions or needs I had. Highly reccomended.

Vicky.S, 15 Jul 2021

Anthony was very friendly and helpful. He was flexible and accommodated all of our requests to view the property we purchased.

Sharon.A, 15 Jul 2021

It has been amazing working with Anthony. He has always acted very professionally and has been willing to answer all our questions no matter how silly they may seem. We cannot recommend Anthony and the team highly enough.

Mathew, 07 May 2021

Anthony was always approachable and available if I had any questions, gave accurate and knowledgeable advice, and kept me completely informed and up to date with what was happening after inspections and openings. Most importantly he listened to my requests and suggestions and talked me through the implications of various options. I thoroughly recommend Anthony Clark as a selling agent.

Jane (Vendor), 01 Apr 2021

Anthony’s service was exceptional. We would absolutely go with Anthony and One Agency for any future purchases or sales. Our sales goals were achieved and more and the whole process for us was stress free.

Amy, 06 Feb 2021

Anthony was a great agent to deal with. We found him to be very professional, knowledgeable & up to date with all matters regarding real estate. He made us feel very comfortable with the whole process of selling our home and still can't believe how quickly it all happened! We thank Anthony for making it so easy for us, even though it was a little frantic for him at times!! We would highly recommend him to anyone purchasing or selling a property.

Judy & Roy, 06 Feb 2021

Anthony’s knowledge, communication and professionalism are faultless. He is extremely genuine and trustworthy, he does not make you feel pressured at all and always has his clients best interest as a priority!

Nadine, 02 Feb 2021

From the moment we first reached out to Anthony, we were impressed. His communication was second to none, extremely obliging with any questions we had, punctual with appointments & achieved a result we were extremely happy with after only having our house on the market for 6 days. Zero hesitations recommending Anthony & the One Agency team to anyone looking to buy or sell. Thanks again!

Stacey Bollinger, 06 Jan 2021

Anthony was great to deal with. With the conditions we are currently in, he was able to work around our schedule and meet with us when it suited us on weekends. During the process he always kept us in the loop with appointments, opinions of other buyers and where the sale was at. Even after signing he kept the communication up until it went unconditional. Would highly recommend Anthony and his team to anyone else wanting to sell their property.

Jo, 26 Oct 2020

We called on Anthony to sell our rental property in Warragul. He was very professional, less costly than other Agents with shop fronts, we agreed together on a selling price and property was sold for the agreed price within a week. Can’t do better than that I don’t think, so for my money I would use Anthony or any of the others at One Agency Country to Coast.

Leanne, 25 Oct 2020

Anthony had fantastic knowledge of the market and his responses were very prompt! Very great to work with!

Chelsea, 28 Sep 2020

Anthony made the process of selling my house stress free. He continually updated me on progress of the sale and he sold my house in a timely manner. Anthony's knowledge of real estate in the area is second to none. Highly recommended Anthony to anyone looking at selling or buying. I will be using Anthony again in the future.

Peter, 11 Jun 2020

Our house was on the market at the worst possible time during Covid-19 Restrictrictions. Anthony was very reassuring and positive during this difficult and challenging time, and his continual commitment, honesty and professional approach achieved the best possible outcome for us in selling our home. We recommend Anthony and One Agency to anyone looking at selling their home and the low fee guarantee was a financial reward for us.

Denise, 03 Jun 2020

Anthony was amazing when it came to selling our house, even when times got hard he still managed to push through and get us there. Not only did he sell our house he sold us a block of land too! Thank you Anthony

Casey, 26 May 2020

We couldn't be happier with the service we received from Anthony. He was very easy to work with and understood the stresses of selling. He kept us informed every step of the way, and provided helpful guidance when we asked for it. Anthony achieved a timely sale, and a sale price that we were very pleased with. Would definitely recommend him to others!

Ash, 14 May 2020

Thanks One agency, Clarky made selling our first home a breeze, straight to the point with all his advice and very helpful with any questions we had. Highly recommend Anthony Clark and One Agency.

Matt V, 29 Mar 2020

My partner & I had dealt with quite a few disappointing real estates throughout our home searching. We then looked at a property, Anthony being the real estate agent and felt he was polite, honest, patient & very thorough from the first inspection. He always made time to show us through numerous times (even after hours), gave us every part of information we requested, very professional and was extremely kind to a couple that had not really any idea of the property market, the area/surroundings, process of making offers, first home buyers grants, section 32s, contracts. Anthony kept in contact with both vendors and buyers throughout the whole process weather it be multiple calls a day or an email a day. He was genuinely so happy once everything was approved. I can’t thank Anthony enough for making our experience so special and as stress free as possible. I’ll definitely be flaunting his details to anyone who requires a real estate agent. Words can’t explain how well you do your job Anthony! Thank you. - Jess & Jason.

Jess and Jason, 20 Mar 2020

I highly recommend One Agency Phillip Island, our house was sold within a week! Anthony was great to deal with and the whole process was very smooth and easy.

Sarah W, 18 Mar 2020

Kim was great to deal with. A few hiccups from our side, but Kim was patient and professional, and extremely efficient. Knows the market well, very good at her job. Would definitely use again

Adam.L, 11 Jul 2021

Kim's knowledge of the market is amazing, Kim is honest, reliable, quick to respond to you if you have any enquiries, nothing is to much trouble. Highly recommend Kim

Sharyn.C, 03 Jul 2021

Kim’s knowledge and expertise in real estate is second to none! As a first time house seller she made the whole process very smooth, efficient and reassuring for me. She’s only a phone call or text away for any questions and goes above and beyond to get the results for her clients

Liam.K, 29 Jun 2021

We found Kim to be very personable and professional. Her knowledge of the market is spot on and has always responded to any inquiries in a timely and diligent manner. We have enjoyed working with Kim and recommend her as an agent with great expertise and consideration

Marijke.D, 26 Jun 2021

Kim is very hard working and has an outstanding work ethic. Very easy to deal with and strives to make the process easy and flow. Response times were very fast and always keeping me in the know. Look forward to hopefully working with her again in the future

Kerrie.F, 25 Jun 2021

We were very thankful that we had Kim selling our house. She was amazingly helpful from the first phone call. Professional, friendly, a great communicator and made selling our house a breeze. Nothing was ever too much trouble. I would highly recommend Kim to anyone buying or selling a house. She was brilliant

Tracy.M, 17 Jun 2021

Kim was fantastic to deal with. Within a week of contacting Kim she sold my house for well over the expected price. She was punctual, professional and took all the stress out of my hands. Her knowledge of the local market along with expert advertising helped to get the price I was looking for and more. Would highly recommend her for any sellers or buyers

Jacques. A, 01 Jun 2021

I could ramble on but will keep it simple.. 'She's simply the best!' Knowledgeable, reliable, punctual and enthusiastic. Call Kim if you want to buy or sell

Peter.O, 11 May 2021

If you are after a great agent that 1. Returns your calls ever single time. 2. Punctual every single time. 3. Most organised agent you will ever deal with. 4. Works for the seller to get the BEST result for them. 5. Professional in every single aspect in selling your home. PICK KIM Kim was unbelievably professional and her knowledge of the market in our area was spot on. We believe we got a excellent result with the sale of our house full credit to Kim. Thank You

Jim & Belinda.S, 17 Mar 2021

Kim has kept us well informed every step of the way. Reporting each week was great. We felt very relaxed that we were in good hands, making the whole sale process run smoothly. We would highly recommend Kim as someone with the knowledge but also a terrific personality and caring nature to support it

Paris. B, 03 Mar 2021

Kim's experience in the local area was invaluable for my sale and purchase. She responded quickly to my queries and always came back with a solution or two. Kim was flexible with inspection times and worked to suit my preferences

Debroah.H, 18 Feb 2021

Kim made buying our first home effortless! She is so knowledgeable and incredibly helpful, nothing was ever too much trouble. Can’t thank her enough for all she’s done for us and how patient she was throughout the entire experience!

Taylah.F, 16 Feb 2021

I highly recommend Kim. She is efficient, professional and gets the job done with a minimum of fuss. I found her to be honest and someone you could rely on and trust to do the right thing by you

Beryl.C, 04 Feb 2021

"Kim is great at what she does. She ensures as many potential buyers view your property as possible and she was great at assisting buyers to view our house video call during restrictions. Kim is a fantastic communicator and keeps you in the loop at all times with exactly what’s happening.”

Rebekah.S, 22 Jan 2021

“Kim is the most professional agent that I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Her communication skills are excellent and her dedication shone through. She worked tirelessly under difficult personal circumstances and achieved a sale very close to the top of my range very quickly. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to anyone.”

Cameron.S, 22 Jan 2021

“Kim always kept in touch on a regular basis to keep us updated on any interest shown in the property. She was available 24/7 for any of our enquiries”

Alison.A, 19 Jan 2021

“Kim is amazing! We trusted her with the process and we were not disappointed. Highly recommend Kim for the sale of your property or to help you find your dream home ???? thanks Kim!”

Leah.H, 14 Jan 2021

“l found kims knowledge of the current market to be spot on and the one thing that stood out was that no matter how many times l rang her with a question she was more than happy to take the time to talk . She took the stress out of it and made it an easy process.”

Terry.H, 11 Jan 2021

“Kim was fantastic to deal with during the recent sale of our house. We got a great result, with the first offer our asking price! Highly recommended!!!”

Michael.W, 08 Jan 2021

“Kim was very easy to work with. Her advice on the current market was up to date and correct. Always punctual and reliable! Would recommend.”

Shelly.O, 18 Dec 2020

“Kim offered a choice of properties to view that were within our criteria. Whilst viewing properties, Kim showed us around but gave us plenty of time to look around on our own without pressure. The lack of pressure enabled us to make a considered choice and select a property that met our needs. Kim provided appropriate advice and support in the negotiation stage of the purchase and followed up with information as requested.”

Peter.S, 16 Dec 2020

“A big thanks to Kim who made our buying experience smooth and easy. Kim answered all our questions promptly and professionally. We highly recommend Kim to anyone that is looking for an agent to handle their property sale/purchase.”

Ed.D, 12 Dec 2020

“This is my first house purchase on my own and Kim was very professional and had excellent knowledge of other similar properties available. She worked well with me the buyer as well as the seller to ensure the sale process was seamless.”

Karen.M, 03 Dec 2020

“Choosing Kim to sell my property was a fantastic decision. She communicates clearly, is extremely efficient and has excellent knowledge of the local market. Kim is a breath of fresh air and is a pleasure to deal with.”

Jane.S, 30 Sep 2020

“We found Kim highly professional, knowledgeable and easy to deal with. She had a good understanding of the local market and gave us the right advice which helped sell our property quickly. She worked well with the photographer and helped produce an attractive online presentation. We appreciated her friendly manner and fantastic work ethic. We are happy to give Kim Durrand our highest recommendation.”

Alistair & Diana.C, 18 Sep 2020

“It was an absolute pleasure working with Kim, her attention to detail in all aspects of her job and caring for the our needs was impeccable. Her communication was fantastic, you were always informed at whatever she needed to address , thank you , and considering in these hard times of selling , once again thank you Kim!”

Paul & Sandi.S, 16 Sep 2020

“There's a reason Kim Durrand is one of the best Agents in town. She's a very hard worker and extremely knowledgeable right across the spectrum from valuation to styling prior to sale. She's forward thinking and right on point with digital mediums and the impact of social media on property sales. Honest, approachable and local. There's a good reason she is agent of the year.”

Rob.L, 07 Sep 2020

“This is not the first property we have sold with Kim. From the first initial phone call to settlement day Kim’s level of communication, professionalism and genuine care for both vendor and purchaser makes it clear why we would choose her to sell for us again in the future.”

Alisha & Daniel.M, 20 Aug 2020

Beyond expectations, excellent lady to sell my mother’s home “I have never sold a property before so finding a person to sell my mother’s home was a little daunting. However I did meet Kim about 18 months prior to the sale of the house and I promised Kim that if she didn’t pressure my mother about selling her home I would notify her when it came up for sale. Because Kim stayed away I wanted to keep my promise and have her sell my mother’s home. From the moment Kim walked into mum’s house to even after it was sold her professionalism is way beyond excellent not to mention knowledge about the market and the way to present a house for sale. Her communication skills are faultless, she is very approachable in all aspects of not only the sale of the property but in every day conversation, just a delight to deal with at a difficult time selling your mum’s home. I would not hesitate recommending Kim to anyone who is about to buy or sell property.”

Robert.A, 14 Aug 2020

“We found Kim to be a very experienced real estate agent along with her friendly and easy going nature made our experience fantastic and stress free. We highly recommend Kim from One Agency as either a buying or selling agent.”

Jim & Jo.M, 09 Aug 2020

“Kim’s industry knowledge and expertise are a credit to her hard work and relationships with all parties involved in the sale process. From start to finish Kim was professional, courteous and provided us with regular updates on the sale of the property. We were never made to feel like we were just a number or a commission. We have nos hesitation recommending Kim Durrand from One Agency and will use Kim again in the future”.

Valerie.G, 15 Jul 2020

“Kim sold our house for us. She provided great advice to us on how to prepare our home for sale, things like replacing the balcony timbers but only clean and tidy [rather than update] the main bathroom. She listened to what we thought were the best aspects of our house then advised us how to present the house. We were very happy with the way our house was marketed and Kim’s use of social media. Most importantly Kim sold the house for a good price during a turbulent economic period.”

Geoffrey. B, 06 Jul 2020

Phil was very professional and respectful of my needs with selling my property. He succinctly explained the selling process & was extremely knowledgeable with the current market. Open communication & honesty was key. I appreciated the time & effort he put into selling my property with great results! I would recommend Phil selling any property.

Lauren.F, 03 Jul 2021

Phil is an outstanding honest, hard-working, results driven Real Estate Agent who puts you his client first and foremost. He keeps you updated at every opportunity and every Sale we have had with Phil as been quick and seemless. Definitely recommend Phil as your next Agent.

Andrew.M, 27 Jun 2021

From the moment I first approached Phil about an investment property he has been cheerful, helpful and had access to all the best properties in the area. He listened to my requirements then took me through four different properties that all suited my needs. Nothing was too much trouble and he diligently followed up all my enquiries throughout the buying process. In short: if you are buying or selling a property around Baw Baw Shire you need to be talking to Phil

David.M, 03 Jun 2021

Phil was a great agent to work with, showed us a variety of properties which suited our needs. He was very patient with us from first sighting the property to finally purchasing it. He was very helpful and only a phone call away to answer any of our questions. If you are looking to buy a house in this great part of the state Phil is your man. We highly recommend him

Peter.T, 31 May 2021

Knowledge, Honesty, Humanity, Fairness etc.. you name it. Phil has no second thoughts to prove it. Phil is very professional to work with and has great deal of experience and accurate knowledge of the industry. He is doing lot more than what he agreed initially to make it happen. I don’t hesitate to recommend Phil and his agency to anyone

Rajith.N, 03 Apr 2021

Phil is by far the best agent in town. We have worked with Phil for a number of years and had huge success in selling houses and blocks of land with him. Phil is honest, reliable and above all his communication is outstanding. He always returns calls and constantly keeps you informed of exactly where things are at. We cannot speak highly enough of Phil.

Lucy.E, 11 Jan 2021

Phil was supportive of what I was looking for, and found me my dream block. Excellent communicative skills. Thanks Phil!

Bronwyn.O, 18 Dec 2020

Professional and easy to deal with

Dean.M, 13 Dec 2020

Phil has a pleasant and friendly disposition. He answers my calls and replies to my many messages immediately. I find him very knowledgeable and patient. No task too small. It has been an absolute pleasure buying my new property through him.

Jenny.E, 19 Nov 2020

Was honest from the start and throughout the process. Great communication. Would highly recommend. Got us a very quick sale and only genuine potential buyers offered an inspection. All that looked through the house made offers quickly.

Chris.E, 16 Nov 2020

Phil was a remarkable agent, his knowledge of the market was high and advice invaluable. His friendly, not pushy approach was very calming and made the whole experience stress free. Sold in 1 day with a full price offer. One very happy client. Highly recommended Phil and his beaming smile. Thank you Phil.

Fiona.G, 22 Oct 2020

Phil is a professional, reliable, and hardworking individual who has integrity. Always available for our all kinds of questions and update us about the progress in time, which makes us at ease. His experience and extensive knowledge of the property market was very reassuring and we wouldn’t hesitate to engage Phil again and we highly recommend Phil from One Agency to anyone.

Kate.C, 16 Oct 2020

Jaclyn Clark was professional, knowledgeable and a genuinely lovely agent to work with. Jaclyn's enthusiasm, work ethic and timeliness was second to none. Jaclyn showed dedication to myself and my property and I would highly recommend her to everyone.

Emma Hayes, 22 Apr 2021